Your Internet browser may be incompatible with this HTML5 website. please use a more recent browser version

Category : Films (16)
View by
Filter by
Genre
Themes
Production year
Country
  • de David Oelhoffen • France - 2006 - 01h39m00
    Jacques Gamblin  •  Nicolas Giraud  •  Gérald Laroche  •  Fred Ulysse  •  Salim Kechiouche  •  Bruno Lochet  •  Marie Matheron  •  Marie Denarnaud

    Marco, 20 years old, has had no news of his father, Gabriel, for a long time. One day, Gabriel comes back in his life. Even if its return arouses some resentment, it is a breath of fresh air in his day life. Gabriel suggests to his son to open a bar with him. He just needs some money...

  • La Grande bellezza • de Paolo Sorrentino • Italy - 2012 - 02h22m00
    Toni Servillo  •  Carlo Verdone  •  Carlo Buccirosso  •  Sabrina Ferilli  •  Iaia Forte  •  Pamela Villoresi  •  Galatea Ranzi  •  Franco Graziosi

    As a writer known for one book he wrote several decades ago, Jep Gambardella makes a living writing art reviews for a cultural magazine. He drags his cynicism around with him through the deserted streets of Rome at night, returning home after decadent parties. But he can't stand the life in between, haunted as he is by memories of his first love, who he finds out has disappeared...

  • de Raja Amari • Tunisia - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Hiam Abbass  •  Hend El Fahem  •  Salah Miled  •  Nadra Lamloum  •  Abou Moez El Fazaa  •  Monia Hichri  •  Maher Kamoun  •  Faouzia Badr

    After the death of her husband, Lilia's life revolves solely around her teenage daughter, Salma. She thinks Salma lives a "dangerous relationship" with a musician in the cabaret "Red Satin". A subversive and unsettling first long feature film.

  • de Céline Sciamma • France - 2014 - 01h52m00
    Karidja Touré  •  Marietou Touré  •  Assa Sylla  •  Lindsay Karamoh  •  Idrissa Diabaté  •  Cyril Mendy  •  Simina Soumaré  •  Djibril Guèye

    Oppressed by her family setting, dead-end school prospects and the boys law in the neighborhood, Marieme 16 starts a new life after meeting a group of 3 free-spirited girls. She changes her name, her dress code, and quits school to be accepted in the gang, hoping that this will be a way to freedom.

  • de Volker Schlöndorff • France - 2013 - 01h24m00
    André Dussollier  •  Niels Arestrup  •  Burghart Klaußner  •  Robert Stadlober

    As the Allied Forces move toward Paris, Adolf Hitler commands Gen Dietrich von Choltitz to destroy the city. A Swedish diplomat named Raoul Nordling sneaks into the general's office in the Hotel Meurice by means of a secret passageway. He points out the loss of innocent lives if the demolition goes through, and asks the general not to do it.

  • de Mathieu Amalric • France - 2009 - 01h51m00
    Mathieu Amalric  •  Miranda Colclasure  •  Suzanne Ramsey  •  Linda Marraccini  •  Julie Ann Muz  •  Angela De Lorenzo  •  Alexander Craven  •  Damien Odoul  •  Ulysse Klotz  •  André S. Labarthe  •  Aurélia Petit  •  Pierre Grimblat  •  Anne Benoît  •  Jean-Toussaint Bernard  •  Julie Ferrier  •  Florence Ben Sadoun  •  Antoine Gouy  •  Joseph Roth  •  Simon Roth

    In his early forties, Joachim Zand returns to France from self-imposed exile in the United States. Zand left behind him a career in television which was initially brilliant, but made him enemies with subsequent failures. He returns to his homeland to promote a troupe of American «new burlesque» dancers.

  • de Woody Allen • France • United States - 2011 - 01h34m00
    Owen Wilson  •  Rachel McAdams  •  Marion Cotillard  •  Kathy Bates  •  Michael Sheen  •  Léa Seydoux  •  Tom Hiddleston  •  Nina Arianda  •  Carla Bruni

    While on a trip to Paris with his fiancé's family, a nostalgic screenwriter finds himself mysteriously going back to the 1920s every day at midnight. ◆ Opening film at Cannes 2011 ◆ In 2012, the film won both the Oscar / Academy Award for Best Original Screenplay and the Golden Globe Awards for Best Screenplay.

  • Habitación en Roma • de Julio Medem • Spain - 2009 - 01h49m00
    Elena Anaya  •  Natasha Yarovenko  •  Najwa Nimri  •  Enrico Lo Verso

    Dasha (Natasha Yarovenko), a young Russian woman on vacation in Rome, goes for a drink by herself. Alba (Elena Anaya) , a young Spanish woman on a business trip in Rome, also goes for a drink by herself. It is each woman's last night in Rome.Everything will change for them that particular night...

  • The Raven • de James McTeigue • Spain • Hungary • United Kingdom • United States - 2011 - 01h51m00
    John Cusack  •  Luke Evans  •  Alice Eve  •  Brendan Gleeson  •  Kevin McNally  •  Oliver Jackson-Cohen  •  Jimmy Yuill

    In 19th century Baltimore, Maryland, several policemen discover a murdered woman sprawled on the floor of her apartment which was locked from the inside. While police search for the killer's means of escape, they discover a second corpse in the chimney, later identified as the 12 year old daughter of the first victim.

  • de Claire Denis • France - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Vincent Gallo  •  Béatrice Dalle  •  Tricia Vessey  •  Alex Descas  •  Florence Loiret-Caille  •  Aurore Clément  •  Nicolas Duvauchelle  •  José Garcia  •  Hélène Lapiower  •  Marilu Marini  •  Raphaël Neal

  • Lo más importante de la vida es no haber muerto • de Olivier Pictet Pablo Martín Torrado , Marc Recuenco • Spain - 2010 - 01h20m00
    Emilio Gutiérrez Caba  •  Francisco Nortes  •  Mercè Montalà  •  Marián Aguilera  •  Carles Arquimbau  •  Albert Ausellé  •  Xavier Tor  •  Jordi Domènech

    Jacobo is a piano turner deemed and lives happily with his wife. Every night he sleeps quietly in the morning and found the piano miraculously granted. His serene life sinks into confusion when he become insomniac and the pianos are not repaired on themselves. His mental state became worse when he surprise unknown bearded, wandering in a dressing gown in his living room.

  • de Gaspar Noé • France • Japan - 2008 - 02h41m00
    Nathaniel Brown  •  Paz de la Huerta  •  Cyril Roy  •  Olly Alexander  •  Masato Tanno  •  Ed Spear  •  Emily Alyn Lind  •  Sara Stockbridge  •  Nobu Imai  •  Jesse Kuhn

    After living in Japan for some time and finding employment as a drug dealer, a brother sends for his sister to move Japan and live with him. With a story out of sequence, this film shows the brother and sister in their intimate moments. The experience is jarring at times and blissful at others. The setting is the Japanese redlight district of the very near future.

  • Somewhere between here and now • de Olivier Boonjing • Belgium - 2009 - 01h14m00
    Lucie Debay  •  Arieh Worthalter  •  Anaël Snoek  •  Antonio Otero  •  Andres Cifuentes  •  Mathieu Besnard  •  Pierre Van Heddegem

    After three years of travel through South-East Asia, a young woman, Louise comes back home. Brussels, Belgium. Adrian is just about to leave everything behind. She thought her journey was over, he believed his hasn't begun yet.

  • de Pascal Bergamin • United Kingdom - 2012 - 01h29m00
    Cavan Clerkin  •  Abigail Blackmore  •  Kiko-Ray Clerkin  •  Doug Allen  •  Martin Askew  •  Juliet Cowan  •  Andrew Brooke  •  Jon Foster  •  Sarah Moss

    A year after losing his job David sits in a state of inertia, he feels emasculated by his role of stay at home dad. His relationship to wife Hanna is on the rocks. At night David escapes to 'The Men's Club': amongst the wise cracks, petty criminals and strippers, he feels alive.

  • Curfew • de Shawn Christensen • United States - 2013 - 00h19m00
    Fatima Ptacek  •  Shawn Christensen  •  Kim Allen  •  Dana Segal  •  Kirsten Holly Smith

    In the midst of attempting to end his life, Richie gets a call from his estranged sister, asking him if he can look after his niece, Sophia, for a few hours. Richie decides to cancel his plans, and spends the evening with Sophia. But Sophia has preconceived notions of who Richie is, and Richie has to overcome this perception, even though he lacks social graces.

  • de Georges Schwizgebel • Switzerland - 1982 - 00h10m00

Navigateur non compatible. Veuillez utiliser un navigateur récent

Catégorie : Films (18)
Afficher par
Filtrer par
Genres
Thèmes
Années
Pays
  • de David Oelhoffen • France - 2006 - 01h39m00
    Jacques Gamblin  •  Nicolas Giraud  •  Gérald Laroche  •  Fred Ulysse  •  Salim Kechiouche  •  Bruno Lochet  •  Marie Matheron  •  Marie Denarnaud

    Marco, 20 ans, voit son père, Gabriel, revenir dans sa vie après être resté longtemps sans nouvelles. Ce retour a beau éveiller chez lui de la rancœur, c'est malgré tout une bouffée d'air dans son quotidien étriqué. Gabriel, c'est le monde de la nuit, c'est la fête, c'est la vie. Gabriel propose à son fils de monter un bar avec lui. Mais pour cela il faut de l'argent.

  • The Raven • de James McTeigue • Espagne • Hongrie • Royaume-Uni • États-Unis - 2011 - 01h51m00
    John Cusack  •  Luke Evans  •  Alice Eve  •  Brendan Gleeson  •  Kevin McNally  •  Oliver Jackson-Cohen  •  Jimmy Yuill

    Les cinq derniers jours de la vie d'Edgar Allan Poe, lancé sur la piste d'un serial killer au XIXe siècle. Le détective Emmett Fields fait une découverte surprenante : le meurtre brutal d'une mère et sa fille qui ressemble à celui décrit dans ses plus sinistres détails dans les pages du journal local. L'auteur du papier : Edgar Allan Poe, un écrivain marginal qui cherche à se faire connaître.

  • de Woody Allen • États-Unis - 2011 - 01h34m00
    Owen Wilson  •  Rachel McAdams  •  Marion Cotillard  •  Kathy Bates  •  Michael Sheen  •  Léa Seydoux  •  Tom Hiddleston  •  Nina Arianda  •  Carla Bruni

    Un jeune couple d’américains dont le mariage est prévu à l’automne se rend pour quelques jours à Paris. ◆ Film d'ouverture au Festival de Cannes 2011 ◆ Prix du Meilleur scénario original au Oscars / Academy Awards 2012 ◆ Prix du Meilleur scénario au Golden Globes 2012

  • de Claire Denis • France - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Vincent Gallo  •  Béatrice Dalle  •  Tricia Vessey  •  Alex Descas  •  Florence Loiret-Caille  •  Aurore Clément  •  Nicolas Duvauchelle  •  José Garcia  •  Hélène Lapiower  •  Marilu Marini  •  Raphaël Neal

    Coré vit cloitrée. Lorsqu'elle s'évade, elle "chasse" des inconnus et entame des relations sexuelles avec eux où le plaisir est intense et violent, jusqu'à la mort... Cette pulsion destructrice est-elle une maladie ? Le mari de Coré cherche à retrouver son ami Léo, un médecin français susceptible de le soulager du mal étrange qui semble le toucher lui aussi...

  • Habitación en Roma • de Julio Medem • Espagne - 2009 - 01h49m00
    Elena Anaya  •  Natasha Yarovenko  •  Najwa Nimri  •  Enrico Lo Verso

    Alba et Natasha se rencontrent quelques heures avant de prendre un avion les ramenant l'une vers l'Espagne, l'autre vers la Russie. Dans une chambre d'hôtel au coeur de Rome, des sentiments nouveaux naissent entre elles et la légèreté du début fait place à un amour profond et inattendu. Ensemble toute une nuit, elles se révèlent les secrets de leur corps et de leur âme.

  • de Pascal Bergamin • Royaume-Uni - 2012 - 01h29m00
    Cavan Clerkin  •  Abigail Blackmore  •  Kiko-Ray Clerkin  •  Doug Allen  •  Martin Askew  •  Juliet Cowan  •  Andrew Brooke  •  Jon Foster  •  Sarah Moss

    Sans travail depuis un an, David se complait dans la paresse, il se sent castré dans son rôle d'homme au foyer et de père. Sa relation avec sa femme Hanna est un échec, et son amour pour Ray, son fils de 3 ans, est la seule chose dont il soit sûr. Le soir, David se réfugie au «Men’s Club»: parmi les forts en gueule et en présence de petits délinquants et de strip-teaseuses, il se sent vivant.

  • de Gaspar Noé • France • Japon - 2008 - 02h41m00
    Nathaniel Brown  •  Paz de la Huerta  •  Cyril Roy  •  Olly Alexander  •  Masato Tanno  •  Ed Spear  •  Emily Alyn Lind  •  Sara Stockbridge  •  Nobu Imai  •  Jesse Kuhn

    Oscar et sa soeur Linda habitent depuis peu à Tokyo. Oscar survit de petits deals de drogue alors que Linda est strip-teaseuse dans une boîte de nuit. Un soir, lors d’une descente de police, Oscar est touché par une balle. Tandis qu’il agonise, son esprit, fidèle à la promesse faite à sa soeur de ne jamais l’abandonner, refuse de quitter le monde des vivants.

  • de Georges Schwizgebel • Suisse - 1982 - 00h10m00

  • Lo más importante de la vida es no haber muerto • de Olivier Pictet Pablo Martín Torrado , Marc Recuenco • Espagne - 2010 - 01h20m00
    Emilio Gutiérrez Caba  •  Francisco Nortes  •  Mercè Montalà  •  Marián Aguilera  •  Carles Arquimbau  •  Albert Ausellé  •  Xavier Tor  •  Jordi Domènech

    Accordeur de piano, Jacobo a une vie heureuse. Les nuits il dort bien, et retrouve au petit matin les pianos miraculeusement accordés. Sa vie sereine sombre dans la confusion lorsqu’il devient insomniaque et que les pianos ne se réparent plus d’eux-mêmes.

  • Curfew • de Shawn Christensen • États-Unis - 2013 - 00h19m00
    Fatima Ptacek  •  Shawn Christensen  •  Kim Allen  •  Dana Segal  •  Kirsten Holly Smith

    Alors qu’il est en train d’essayer de mettre fin à ses jours, Richie reçoit un appel de sa sœur qu’il avait perdue de vue lui demandant de s’occuper de sa nièce, Sophia, pour quelques heures. Richie annule ses plans et accepte. Mais Sophia ne connaît pas vraiment son oncle, qui va devoir surmonter les questions et le regard de la fillette.

  • Somewhere between here and now • de Olivier Boonjing • Belgique - 2009 - 01h14m00
    Lucie Debay  •  Arieh Worthalter  •  Anaël Snoek  •  Antonio Otero  •  Andres Cifuentes  •  Mathieu Besnard  •  Pierre Van Heddegem

    Gare de Bruxelles-Nord. Louise est de retour. Adrian est sur le point de partir. Ayant remis à plus tard son départ, il décide de la suivre. Errants de nuit dans Bruxelles, ils s'offrent un moment de répit tout en se tenant compagnie au fil de leurs multiples rencontres. Lui pas encore parti, elle pas vraiment rentrée, ils se retrouvent néanmoins à voyager ensemble l'espace d'une nuit.

  • de Barlen Pyamootoo • Maurice - 2003 - 01h20m00
    Sandra Faro  •  Davidsen Kamanah  •  Danielle Dalbert  •  Jérôme Boulle  •  Kristeven Mootien

    Parce qu'il gagne une grosse somme d'argent aux cartes, Mayi propose à son meilleur ami de se rendre en ville pour ramener deux femmes. Ils quittent Bénarès, un minuscule village enlisé dans les moiteurs de Maurice et traversent l'île jusqu'à Port-Louis. Drôle d'odyssée ponctuée par les hurlements des chiens qui errent dans une nuit peuplée de revenants.

  • Lester • de Pascal Forney • Suisse • France - 2010 - 00h07m00
    Carlos Leal  •  Florence Rivero  •  Marc Thill  •  Anne Thorens

    Lester, un vampire, s'introduit chez une jeune femme pour la mordre. Réveillée en sursaut par cet étrange visiteur, elle va être entraînée dans un jeu dont Lester seul semble connaître les règles. En vous, que croyez-vous savoir des vampires?

  • de Raja Amari • Tunisie - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Hiam Abbass  •  Hend El Fahem  •  Salah Miled  •  Nadra Lamloum  •  Abou Moez El Fazaa  •  Monia Hichri  •  Maher Kamoun  •  Faouzia Badr

    A Tunis, Lilia, à la fois "femme rangée" et mère attentive, croit que Salma, sa fille, vit une "liaison dangereuse" avec un musicien dans un cabaret, le Satin rouge. Un premier long métrage subversif et troublant, loin des clichés habituels sur l'émancipation de la femme maghrébine.

  • de Volker Schlöndorff • France - 2013 - 01h24m00
    André Dussollier  •  Niels Arestrup  •  Burghart Klaußner  •  Robert Stadlober

  • de Alain Cavalier • France - 1978 - 01h17m00
    Alain Cavalier

    Une expérience plastique pour répondre aux ténèbres intérieures du cinéaste. Un tournage de 7 jours; tout ce qui est tourné est projeté, sans coupes de montage; une seule prise, jamais deux. Le but : filmer la vie telle qu'elle vient tandis que l'auteur s'entoure de bandelettes blanches, comme l'homme invisible, tandis que l'appartement disparait sous le noir des couches de peinture.

  • de Céline Sciamma • France - 2014 - 01h52m00
    Karidja Touré  •  Marietou Touré  •  Assa Sylla  •  Lindsay Karamoh  •  Idrissa Diabaté  •  Cyril Mendy  •  Simina Soumaré  •  Djibril Guèye

    Marieme vit ses 16 ans comme une succession d’interdits. La censure du quartier, la loi des garçons, l’impasse de l’école. Sa rencontre avec trois filles affranchies change tout. Elles dansent, elles se battent, elles parlent fort, elles rient de tout. Marieme devient Vic et entre dans la bande, pour vivre sa jeunesse.

  • de Mathieu Amalric • France - 2009 - 01h51m00
    Mathieu Amalric  •  Miranda Colclasure  •  Suzanne Ramsey  •  Linda Marraccini  •  Julie Ann Muz  •  Angela De Lorenzo  •  Alexander Craven  •  Damien Odoul  •  Ulysse Klotz  •  André S. Labarthe  •  Aurélia Petit  •  Pierre Grimblat  •  Anne Benoît  •  Jean-Toussaint Bernard  •  Julie Ferrier  •  Florence Ben Sadoun  •  Antoine Gouy  •  Joseph Roth  •  Simon Roth

    Joachim avait tout plaqué pour repartir à zéro en Amérique. Il en revient avec un bande de strip-teaseuses pour entamer une tournée française avec Paris en ligne de mire. Malgré les mornes hôtels et le manque d'argent, les filles inventent un monde extravagant de fantaisie, de chaleur et de fêtes. Mais bientôt leur "rêve parisien" vole en éclats...