Your Internet browser may be incompatible with this HTML5 website. please use a more recent browser version

Category : Films (14)
View by
  • de Jacques Perrin Jacques Cluzaud , Michel Debats • France - 2000 - 01h40m00

  • de Julie Lopes-Curval • France - 2001 - 01h28m00
    Hélène Fillières  •  Patrick Lizana  •  Bulle Ogier  •  Ludmila Mikaël  •  Jonathan Zaccaï  •  Emmanuelle Lepoutre  •  Liliane Rovère  •  Jean-Michel Noirey  •  Antonia Ortu  •  Jauris Casanova  •  Fabien Orcier  •  Nathalie Panel  •  Alexandra Mercouroff  •  Jacqueline Carpentier  •  Audrey Bonnet

    Marie is pretty. Paul loves her but badly. Marie is fed up. She'd like to leave her work at the plant. She'd like to go far away from here... A sensitive rendering of some characters in a small seaside town bordered by an enormous pebble beach.

  • de Hugo Santiago • France - 2001 - 02h12m00
    James Faulkner  •  Anna Mouglalis  •  Gérard Watkins  •  Valérie Dréville  •  Lizzie Brocheré  •  Louis-Do de Lencquesaing  •  Dominique Valadié  •  Alain Françon  •  Luís Miguel Cintra

    Lew Millar, private detective of the west US coast, goes to Biarritz in order to ensure the protection of Nick Nemo, an old american billionaire settled in Biarritz for twenty years and threatened with death. Millar is not a bodyguard anymore. But he has a good reason for accepting this contract...

  • de Urs Egger • Germany - 2001 - 01h23m00
    Mario Adorf  •  Bruno Ganz  •  Otto Tausig  •  Günther Lamprecht  •  Annie Girardot  •  Nina Hoss  •  Elyas M'Barek

    Berlin 1985. Epstein, a Jewish scrap iron merchant and his friend Adam Rose, somewhat reluctantly agree to accompany their cook's small daughter to a Christmas mass. The two old men are shocked to discover that the priest is none other than the SS officer who tortured them in the concentration camp.

  • de Werner Schroeter • France • Portugal - 2001 - 02h01m00
    Isabelle Huppert  •  Bulle Ogier  •  Manuel Blanc  •  Arielle Dombasle  •  Jean-François Stévenin  •  Annika Kuhl  •  Robinson Stévenin  •  Philippe Reuter  •  Dominique Frot  •  Pascal Bongard

    Magdalena and Maria are twins. They were separated at birth. Maria grows in a boarding school for young girls, runs away and ends up being a singer in bars of Marseille. Magdalena was adopted. She works in an art gallery in Paris. She is passionnate about the crime pages. What is left of their mother is only one thing: a postcard.

  • Raising Victor Vargas • de Peter Sollett • United States - 2001 - 01h29m00
    Victor Rasuk  •  Judy Marte  •  Altagracia Guzman  •  Sylvestre Rasuk  •  Krystal Rodriguez  •  Wilfree Vasquez  •  Melonie Diaz  •  Kevin Rivera  •  Donna Maldonado  •  Alexander Garcia  •  John Ramos  •  Theresa Martinez  •  Juan I. Lebron  •  Joe Rosario  •  Gladys Austin  •  Jacqueline Rosario  •  Randy Luna  •  Jeff Asencio

    Victor lives with his sister, brother and grandmother in a Dominican area in New York. One day, he meets Judy and a real friendship begins. The grandmother feared sexual awakening of Victor and to protect her family she tries to leave the house. The young man then leads a real struggle to make her understand that he is growing up.

  • de Emmanuelle Bercot • France - 2001 - 02h05m00
    Emmanuelle Bercot  •  Olivier Guéritée  •  Catherine Vinatier  •  Kevin Goffette  •  Jocelyn Quivrin  •  David Saada  •  Eric Chadi  •  Rémi Martin  •  Lou Castel  •  Yves Verhoeven

  • Hable con ella • de Pedro Almodóvar • Spain - 2001 - 01h52m00
    Javier Cámara  •  Darío Grandinetti  •  Rosario Flores  •  Mariola Fuentes  •  Geraldine Chaplin  •  Caetano Veloso  •  Roberto Álvarez  •  Lola Dueñas

    Two men, Benigno and Marco, meet at a private clinic. Lydia, Marco's girlfriend and a bullfighter by profession, has been gored and is in a coma. It so happens that Benigno is looking after another woman in a coma, Alicia, a young ballet student. The lives of the four characters will flow in all directions, past, present and future, dragging all of them towards an unsuspected destiny.

  • de Raja Amari • Tunisia - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Hiam Abbass  •  Hend El Fahem  •  Salah Miled  •  Nadra Lamloum  •  Abou Moez El Fazaa  •  Monia Hichri  •  Maher Kamoun  •  Faouzia Badr

    After the death of her husband, Lilia's life revolves solely around her teenage daughter, Salma. She thinks Salma lives a "dangerous relationship" with a musician in the cabaret "Red Satin". A subversive and unsettling first long feature film.

  • de Curt Truninger • Switzerland • Germany • United States - 2001 - 01h34m00
    Helen Baxendale  •  Tim Dutton  •  Guylaine St-Onge  •  Susan Haskell  •  Lynne Cormack

    Julie, a young woman who lacks self-confidence lives in a world of her own, absorbed by an idealised memory of her husband, killed in an accident. Alex, a young writer, is attempting in vain to repeat the success of his first book. As nothing seems to work anymore he sees no other way out than suicide. About to shoot himself near an isolated cliff, Alex is disturbed by Julie's cries for help.

  • de Yvan Attal • France - 2001 - 01h35m00
    Charlotte Gainsbourg  •  Yvan Attal  •  Terence Stamp  •  Noémie Lvovsky  •  Laurent Bateau  •  Ludivine Sagnier  •  Lionel Abelanski  •  Keith Allen  •  Gilles Lellouche

    A "normal" guy who is married to a hot actress gets worried that she is involved with her costar. This worry turns into jealousy and causes problems in their relationship. This is a story about trust and a comedy about the actions between men and women.

  • de Didier Bivel • France - 2001 - 01h26m00
    Aymen Saïdi  •  Ibrahim Koma  •  Bernard Blancan  •  Hiam Abbass  •  Florence Loiret-Caille  •  Hawa Yakaré Sissoko  •  Lilly-Fleur Pointeaux  •  Nabil El Bouhairi  •  Rochelle Redfield  •  Makan Fofana  •  Marie-Philomène Nga

    Two boys growing up in an urban ghetto are sick of seeing and hearing about luxurious and expensive holidays that they have no chance of ever going on. For once they want to be heading off into the glamorous sun, and so they decide to do something about it, hatching a plan to stowaway to an exotic island.

  • de Claire Denis • France - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Vincent Gallo  •  Béatrice Dalle  •  Tricia Vessey  •  Alex Descas  •  Florence Loiret-Caille  •  Aurore Clément  •  Nicolas Duvauchelle  •  José Garcia  •  Hélène Lapiower  •  Marilu Marini  •  Raphaël Neal

  • de Pablo Trapero • Argentina - 2001 - 01h45m00
    Jorge Roman  •  Hugo Anganuzzi  •  Mimi Arduh  •  Dario Levy  •  Victor Hugo Carrizo  •  Roberto Posse  •  Luis Viscat  •  Graciana Chironi  •  Aníbal Barengo

    Zapa is a locksmith in a quiet little town lost somewhere in Buenos Aires' province. His boss sends him on a job that consists of opening a safe at an office. He is imprisoned for being responsible of robbing the place. His uncle, a retired policeman, bails him out and sends him to Buenos Aires. Zapa becomes an aspiring officer in the Police and starts to see his life turn into a strange fiction.

Navigateur non compatible. Veuillez utiliser un navigateur récent

Catégorie : Films (16)
Afficher par
  • Raising Victor Vargas • de Peter Sollett • États-Unis - 2001 - 01h29m00
    Victor Rasuk  •  Judy Marte  •  Altagracia Guzman  •  Sylvestre Rasuk  •  Krystal Rodriguez  •  Wilfree Vasquez  •  Melonie Diaz  •  Kevin Rivera  •  Donna Maldonado  •  Alexander Garcia  •  John Ramos  •  Theresa Martinez  •  Juan I. Lebron  •  Joe Rosario  •  Gladys Austin  •  Jacqueline Rosario  •  Randy Luna  •  Jeff Asencio

    Victor habite avec sa sœur, son frère et sa grand-mère dominicaine dans un quartier latino à New York. Un jour, il fait connaissance de Judy et noue avec elle une véritable amitié. Mais la grand-mère craint l'éveil sexuel de Victor et, pour protéger sa famille, elle tente de l'éloigner de la maison. Le jeune homme mène alors un véritable combat pour que sa grand-mère accepte de le voir grandir.

  • de Urs Egger • Allemagne - 2001 - 01h23m00
    Mario Adorf  •  Bruno Ganz  •  Otto Tausig  •  Günther Lamprecht  •  Annie Girardot  •  Nina Hoss  •  Elyas M'Barek

    Berlin en 1985. C’est contre leur volonté que le ferrailleur juif Epstein et son ami Adam Rose accompagnent la petite fille de leur cuisinière à une messe de Noël dans une église catholique. Avec horreur, les deux vieillards constatent que le prêtre qui dirige la cérémonie n’est autre que l’un de leurs tortionnaires SS qui sévissait dans le camp de concentration où ils étaient internés.

  • de Werner Schroeter • France • Portugal - 2001 - 02h01m00
    Isabelle Huppert  •  Bulle Ogier  •  Manuel Blanc  •  Arielle Dombasle  •  Jean-François Stévenin  •  Annika Kuhl  •  Robinson Stévenin  •  Philippe Reuter  •  Dominique Frot  •  Pascal Bongard

    Magdalena et Maria, des jumelles, ont été séparées à la naissance. Maria grandit dans un pensionnat de jeunes filles, fugue et finit chanteuse dans les tripots marseillais. Magdalena a été adoptée, elle travaille dans une galerie d'art, dans le Marais, et se passionne pour les faits divers. De leur mère, les jeunes femmes ne conservent qu'une seule trace : une carte postale.

  • de Hugo Santiago • France - 2001 - 02h12m00
    James Faulkner  •  Anna Mouglalis  •  Gérard Watkins  •  Valérie Dréville  •  Lizzie Brocheré  •  Louis-Do de Lencquesaing  •  Dominique Valadié  •  Alain Françon  •  Luís Miguel Cintra

    Lew Millar, détective privé de la côte ouest des Etats-Unis, se rend en France afin d'assurer la protection de Nick Nemo, un vieux milliardaire américain installé depuis vingt ans à Biarritz. La vie de ce dernier est menacée. Millar n'est plus garde du corps depuis un bail. Mais une autre raison l'a poussé à accepter ce contrat...

  • de Andrea Štaka • Suisse • Tchécoslovaquie • Yougoslavie - 2000 - 01h00m00

    Mirjana, Milica, Sandra et Danijela font partie d'une génération de jeunes Yougoslaves qui ont quitté leur pays bien avant la guerre afin de réaliser leur rêve à New York : devenir artistes. Peintres, musiciennes ou actrices, elles se penchent aujourd'hui sur ce que veulent dire nostalgie et identité, lorsque le pays dans lequel vous avez grandi n'existe plus.

  • de Jacques Perrin Jacques Cluzaud , Michel Debats • France - 2000 - 01h40m00

    Après "Le Peuple singe" et "Microcosmos", un nouveau grand voyage initié par Jacques Perrin : trois années à suivre le vol d'une trentaine d'espèces d'oiseaux migrateurs sur toute la planète : grues, oies, cygnes, cigognes, canards... et découvrir leurs escales. Mais aussi la précarité de leur vie cotoyant la beauté.

  • de Julie Lopes-Curval • France - 2001 - 01h28m00
    Hélène Fillières  •  Patrick Lizana  •  Bulle Ogier  •  Ludmila Mikaël  •  Jonathan Zaccaï  •  Emmanuelle Lepoutre  •  Liliane Rovère  •  Jean-Michel Noirey  •  Antonia Ortu  •  Jauris Casanova  •  Fabien Orcier  •  Nathalie Panel  •  Alexandra Mercouroff  •  Jacqueline Carpentier  •  Audrey Bonnet

    Marie est jolie. Paul l'aime, mais mal. Marie en a marre. Elle quitterait bien son usine. Elle partirait loin... Une sensible évocation de quelques personnages dans une petite ville de bord de mer longée d'une immense plage de galets. Caméra d'or au Festival de Cannes 2002.

  • de Emmanuelle Bercot • France - 2001 - 02h05m00
    Emmanuelle Bercot  •  Olivier Guéritée  •  Catherine Vinatier  •  Kevin Goffette  •  Jocelyn Quivrin  •  David Saada  •  Eric Chadi  •  Rémi Martin  •  Lou Castel  •  Yves Verhoeven

    Marion est une femme libre et fougueuse, insouciante et entière comme si l'adolescente, en elle, n'avait pas tout à fait disparue. A l'occasion de l'anniversaire de son filleul, elle rencontre Clément, enfant-adolescent charmeur et provocateur. Un jeu de séduction s'installe entre eux ; puis naît le trouble, puis le désir... et, soudain, l'Amour.

  • La Parade • de Lionel Baier • Suisse - 2001 - 01h26m00
    Marianne Bruchez

    C'est là-bas, au centre du canton montagnard et catholique du Valais, qu'un groupe de six filles et d'un garçon, emmené par Marianne Bruchez a eu le courage d'organiser en juillet 2001 la première parade homosexuelle de leur petite ville.

  • Hable con ella • de Pedro Almodóvar • Espagne - 2001 - 01h52m00
    Javier Cámara  •  Darío Grandinetti  •  Rosario Flores  •  Mariola Fuentes  •  Geraldine Chaplin  •  Caetano Veloso  •  Roberto Álvarez  •  Lola Dueñas

    Benigno, jeune infirmier, s'occupe d'Alicia, dans le coma depuis quatre ans ; amoureusement. Il fait un jour la rencontre de Marco, venu voir sa femme à l'hôpital. Elle aussi est restée sans connaissance après une corrida qui a tourné en sa défaveur. Benigno et Marco se lient d'amitié...

  • de Pablo Trapero • Argentine - 2001 - 01h45m00
    Jorge Roman  •  Hugo Anganuzzi  •  Mimi Arduh  •  Dario Levy  •  Victor Hugo Carrizo  •  Roberto Posse  •  Luis Viscat  •  Graciana Chironi  •  Aníbal Barengo

    Zapa, serrurier, mène une existence paisible et sans histoire dans un petit village argentin. Jusqu’à ce que son patron l’implique dans un cambriolage. Arrêté, il bénéficie du soutien de son oncle, ancien commissaire, qui va l’infiltrer dans le Bonaerense, la police de Buenos Aires...

  • de Claire Denis • France - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Vincent Gallo  •  Béatrice Dalle  •  Tricia Vessey  •  Alex Descas  •  Florence Loiret-Caille  •  Aurore Clément  •  Nicolas Duvauchelle  •  José Garcia  •  Hélène Lapiower  •  Marilu Marini  •  Raphaël Neal

    Coré vit cloitrée. Lorsqu'elle s'évade, elle "chasse" des inconnus et entame des relations sexuelles avec eux où le plaisir est intense et violent, jusqu'à la mort... Cette pulsion destructrice est-elle une maladie ? Le mari de Coré cherche à retrouver son ami Léo, un médecin français susceptible de le soulager du mal étrange qui semble le toucher lui aussi...

  • de Didier Bivel • France - 2001 - 01h26m00
    Aymen Saïdi  •  Ibrahim Koma  •  Bernard Blancan  •  Hiam Abbass  •  Florence Loiret-Caille  •  Hawa Yakaré Sissoko  •  Lilly-Fleur Pointeaux  •  Nabil El Bouhairi  •  Rochelle Redfield  •  Makan Fofana  •  Marie-Philomène Nga

    En pleine période de migrations estivales, deux enfants de dix ans, Adama et Lucien, contraints de rester dans leur cité, décident d'un commun accord de partir eux aussi en vacances. Et pour y parvenir, tous les moyens sont bons et tous les coups sont permis.

  • de Yvan Attal • France - 2001 - 01h35m00
    Charlotte Gainsbourg  •  Yvan Attal  •  Terence Stamp  •  Noémie Lvovsky  •  Laurent Bateau  •  Ludivine Sagnier  •  Lionel Abelanski  •  Keith Allen  •  Gilles Lellouche

    Yvan est journaliste sportif et sa femme Charlotte comédienne. Quand un ami fait remarquer à Yvan que vivre avec une actrice, c'est partager la vie d'une femme que d'autres hommes embrassent et que les spectateurs déshabillent du regard, il se met à douter.

  • de Curt Truninger • Suisse • Allemagne • États-Unis - 2001 - 01h34m00
    Helen Baxendale  •  Tim Dutton  •  Guylaine St-Onge  •  Susan Haskell  •  Lynne Cormack

    Julie, une jeune fille aimable sans grande confiance en elle-même, vit dans son propre monde, obnubilée par le souvenir idéalisé de son mari accidenté. Alex, un jeune écrivain, essaye désespérément de renouer avec le succès obtenu par son premier livre. Rien ne semble plus lui réussir et il ne voit pas d’autre issue que le suicide.

  • de Raja Amari • Tunisie - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Hiam Abbass  •  Hend El Fahem  •  Salah Miled  •  Nadra Lamloum  •  Abou Moez El Fazaa  •  Monia Hichri  •  Maher Kamoun  •  Faouzia Badr

    A Tunis, Lilia, à la fois "femme rangée" et mère attentive, croit que Salma, sa fille, vit une "liaison dangereuse" avec un musicien dans un cabaret, le Satin rouge. Un premier long métrage subversif et troublant, loin des clichés habituels sur l'émancipation de la femme maghrébine.