Your Internet browser may be incompatible with this HTML5 website. please use a more recent browser version

Category : Films (3)
View by
  • de Manoel de Oliveira • France • Portugal - 1984 - 02h16m00
    Luís Miguel Cintra  •  Anne Consigny  •  Patricia Barzyk  •  Marie-Christine Barrault  •  Denise Gence  •  Jean-Pierre Bernard  •  Frank Oger  •  Isabelle Weingarten  •  Anne Gautier  •  Bernard Alane

    During the century of the Spanish Gold, Doña Prouhèze, wife of a nobleman, deeply loves Don Rodrigo, who is forced to leave Spain and go to America. Meanwhile Prouhèze is sent to Africa to rule the city of Mogador. Ten years later Rodrigo leaves America and travels to Africa in search of Prouhèze to find out that she died and eventually meeting her daughter.

  • de Manoel de Oliveira • France • Portugal - 1984 - 02h10m00
    Luís Miguel Cintra  •  Anne Consigny  •  Marie-Christine Barrault  •  Patricia Barzyk  •  Denise Gence  •  Jean-Pierre Bernard  •  Isabelle Weingarten  •  Frank Oger  •  Bernard Alane  •  Anne Gautier

    During the century of the Spanish Gold, Doña Prouhèze, wife of a nobleman, deeply loves Don Rodrigo, who is forced to leave Spain and go to America. Meanwhile Prouhèze is sent to Africa to rule the city of Mogador. Ten years later Rodrigo leaves America and travels to Africa in search of Prouhèze to find out that she died and eventually meeting her daughter.

  • de Manoel de Oliveira • France • Portugal - 1984 - 02h16m00
    Luís Miguel Cintra  •  Anne Consigny  •  Patricia Barzyk  •  Marie-Christine Barrault  •  Denise Gence  •  Jean-Pierre Bernard  •  Frank Oger  •  Bernard Alane  •  Isabelle Weingarten  •  Anne Gautier

    During the century of the Spanish Gold, Doña Prouhèze, wife of a nobleman, deeply loves Don Rodrigo, who is forced to leave Spain and go to America. Meanwhile Prouhèze is sent to Africa to rule the city of Mogador. Ten years later Rodrigo leaves America and travels to Africa in search of Prouhèze to find out that she died and eventually meeting her daughter.

Navigateur non compatible. Veuillez utiliser un navigateur récent

Catégorie : Films (4)
Afficher par
  • de Manoel de Oliveira • France • Portugal - 1984 - 02h16m00
    Luís Miguel Cintra  •  Anne Consigny  •  Patricia Barzyk  •  Marie-Christine Barrault  •  Denise Gence  •  Jean-Pierre Bernard  •  Frank Oger  •  Isabelle Weingarten  •  Anne Gautier  •  Bernard Alane

    Dans l'Espagne des conquistadors, Don Rodrigue aime Dona Prouhèze qui le lui rend bien. Mais elle est mariée à Don Pélage et lui reste fidèle. Lorsque meurt Pélage, Don Camille menace de livrer Mogador aux Musulmans si Prouhèze ne l'épouse pas. Prouhèze, par amour pour l'Espagne, cède. Il semble que l'amour de Rodrigue et Prouhèze demeure inaccompli ici bas.

  • de Manoel de Oliveira • France • Portugal - 1984 - 02h10m00
    Luís Miguel Cintra  •  Anne Consigny  •  Marie-Christine Barrault  •  Patricia Barzyk  •  Denise Gence  •  Jean-Pierre Bernard  •  Isabelle Weingarten  •  Frank Oger  •  Bernard Alane  •  Anne Gautier

    Dans l'Espagne des conquistadors, Don Rodrigue aime Dona Prouhèze qui le lui rend bien. Mais elle est mariée à Don Pélage et lui reste fidèle. Lorsque meurt Pélage, Don Camille menace de livrer Mogador aux Musulmans si Prouhèze ne l'épouse pas. Prouhèze, par amour pour l'Espagne, cède. Il semble que l'amour de Rodrigue et Prouhèze demeure inaccompli ici bas.

  • de Manoel de Oliveira • France • Portugal - 1984 - 02h16m00
    Luís Miguel Cintra  •  Anne Consigny  •  Patricia Barzyk  •  Marie-Christine Barrault  •  Denise Gence  •  Jean-Pierre Bernard  •  Frank Oger  •  Bernard Alane  •  Isabelle Weingarten  •  Anne Gautier

    Dans l'Espagne des conquistadors, Don Rodrigue aime Dona Prouhèze qui le lui rend bien. Mais elle est mariée à Don Pélage et lui reste fidèle. Lorsque meurt Pélage, Don Camille menace de livrer Mogador aux Musulmans si Prouhèze ne l'épouse pas. Prouhèze, par amour pour l'Espagne, cède. Il semble que l'amour de Rodrigue et Prouhèze demeure inaccompli ici bas.

  • Ella Maillart, écrivain • de Jean Mayerat • Suisse - 1984 - 00h50m00
    Ella Maillart

    C'est une des voyageuses les plus étonnantes du 20e siècle. Exploratrice par quête de vérité, photographe par goût, écrivain et journaliste par nécessité, Ella Maillart, célèbre pour ses multiples exploits sportifs, ses voyages et ses livres, va parcourir les régions les plus reculées de la planète dans des conditions qui relevaient de la plus pure aventure.