Your Internet browser may be incompatible with this HTML5 website. please use a more recent browser version

Category : Films (4)
View by
  • de Nadia Farès • Tunisia - 1996 - 01h20m00
    Slim Larnaou  •  Naji Najeh  •  Amel Ledhili  •  Samia Mzali  •  Nozha Khouadra  •  Lara Chaouachi

    MIEL ET CENDRES sheds light on the story and fate of three women trapped between tradition and modern life in North Africa today. Naima, a doctor, Amina, a graduate, and Leila, a young student, are pursuing their individual routes to an independent life when their paths cross.

  • de Raja Amari • Tunisia - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Hiam Abbass  •  Hend El Fahem  •  Salah Miled  •  Nadra Lamloum  •  Abou Moez El Fazaa  •  Monia Hichri  •  Maher Kamoun  •  Faouzia Badr

    After the death of her husband, Lilia's life revolves solely around her teenage daughter, Salma. She thinks Salma lives a "dangerous relationship" with a musician in the cabaret "Red Satin". A subversive and unsettling first long feature film.

  • de Nouri Bouzid • Tunisia - 1991 - 01h40m00
    Ahmed Ragoubi  •  Abdellatif Kechiche  •  Jacques Penot  •  Ghalia Lacroix  •  Sondes Belhassen  •  Manfred Andrae  •  Abdel Boukakdida  •  Claire Jouvet  •  Najoua Hafdhe  •  Jamel Sassi  •  Mustapha Adouani

    Fred is a French photographer who works in Tunisia. He wants to do a story about the bezness, the young gigolos who sell themselves to the tourists. He is protected by Roufa, a good-looking young man who sells his body to survive and dreams to travel to Europe. Very permissive with his "customers", he remains repressive with his family, especially with his girlfriend.

  • de Peter Snowdon • Bahrain • Egypt • Libya • Syria • Tunisia • Yemen - 2012 - 01h19m00

    The Uprising shows us the Arab revolutions from the inside. It is a multi-camera, first-person account of that fragile, irreplaceable moment when life ceases to be a prison, and everything becomes possible again.This feature-length documentary is composed entirely of videos made by citizens and long-term residents of Tunisia, Egypt, Bahrain, Libya, Syria and Yemen.

Navigateur non compatible. Veuillez utiliser un navigateur récent

Catégorie : Films (5)
Afficher par
  • de Nadia Farès • Tunisie - 1996 - 01h20m00
    Slim Larnaou  •  Naji Najeh  •  Amel Ledhili  •  Samia Mzali  •  Nozha Khouadra  •  Lara Chaouachi

    Femme battue, prostituée, femme médecin qui élève seule sa fille... En Tunisie, trois destins de femmes arabes qui se croisent aujourd'hui, et qui luttent ensemble contre l'oppression dont elles sont victimes. Victimes... simplement parce qu'elles sont femmes.

  • de Nouri Bouzid • Tunisie - 1991 - 01h40m00
    Ahmed Ragoubi  •  Abdellatif Kechiche  •  Jacques Penot  •  Ghalia Lacroix  •  Sondes Belhassen  •  Manfred Andrae  •  Abdel Boukakdida  •  Claire Jouvet  •  Najoua Hafdhe  •  Jamel Sassi  •  Mustapha Adouani

    Fred, photographe, est en Tunisie pour faire un reportage sur les bezness, jeunes gigolos qui se vendent aux touristes. Décalé dans cet univers où l'image est une violation et sa représentation un tabou, il est protégé par Roufa, un beau jeune homme qui vit de son corps et rêve de partir pour l'Europe. Très permissif avec sa "clientèle", il demeure répressif avec les siens surtout avec sa fiancée.

  • de Raja Amari • Tunisie - 2001 - 01h40m00
    Hiam Abbass  •  Hend El Fahem  •  Salah Miled  •  Nadra Lamloum  •  Abou Moez El Fazaa  •  Monia Hichri  •  Maher Kamoun  •  Faouzia Badr

    A Tunis, Lilia, à la fois "femme rangée" et mère attentive, croit que Salma, sa fille, vit une "liaison dangereuse" avec un musicien dans un cabaret, le Satin rouge. Un premier long métrage subversif et troublant, loin des clichés habituels sur l'émancipation de la femme maghrébine.

  • de Nadia El Fani • Tunisie - 2011 - 01h12m00

    Quelques mois avant les printemps arabes, Nadia El Fani décide de filmer les Tunisiens durant le ramadan et d'interroger leur rapport à l'Islam. Quand l'Histoire s'accélère, la chute de Ben Ali laisse espérer une nouvelle constitution, laïque cette fois. La réalisatrice filme l'arrivée du débat sur la place publique.

  • de Peter Snowdon • Bahreïn • Égypte • Libye • Syrie • Tunisie • Yémen - 2012 - 01h19m00