Your Internet browser may be incompatible with this HTML5 website. please use a more recent browser version

About us

Welcome to LeKino!

LeKino is a Swiss independent video on demand (VOD) platform which proposes the best of Swiss and international independent films. Films can be rented or in some cases bought, streamed or downloaded. leKino is more than just film thanks to its search feature, its recommendations, spotlights and articles. leKino is available in German, French and English.

LeKino offers a rich and diverse selection of films. You can discover what’s available by following the editorial team's recommendations, looking at new and most popular films, browsing the catalogue, exploring genres or using our powerful search tool.

leKino respects authors' rights. By choosing our service you support the making of films. Thank you!

New films are regularly being added to LeKino and continuous improvements are being made to the website. We would love to hear your feedback and suggestions. Please send any comments to support@lekino.ch.

If you have any questions on how the site works – please take a look at our FAQ’s.

If you don’t find an answer to your question, please contact us by email on support@lekino.ch and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

leKino is part of EuroVoD, the European Federation of Video on Demand platforms specialising in independent cinema. The objective of the Federation is to develop and promote European art-house films on Video on Demand throughout Europe.

Navigateur non compatible. Veuillez utiliser un navigateur récent

A propos de leKino

Bienvenue sur LeKino !

LeKino est une plateforme suisse de vidéo à la demande (VOD); elle propose le meilleur du cinéma indépendant à des utilisateurs. Les films peuvent être loués ou achetés (dans certains cas). Ils peuvent être alors vus soit en streaming, soit après avoir été téléchargés. L'interface de leKino est disponible est français, allemand et anglais.

leKino propose une sélection riche et variée de films indépendants. Partez à la découverte du catalogue en suivant les recommandations de notre équipe, en visitant les pages dédiées aux nouveaux films ou aux films les plus populaires, en choisissant un genre ou en utilisant notre barre de recherche performante.

leKino respecte les droits d'auteurs. En choisissant notre service vous contribuez à la création de films ! Merci !

Nous enrichissons le catalogue régulièrement et le site web évoluera en permanence. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer vos commentaires et suggestions à support@lekino.ch.

Si vous avez des questions quant au fonctionnement de notre service, SVP lisez la page des Questions Fréquentes.

Si vous ne deviez pas trouver de réponse à votre question, écrivez-nous à support@lekino.ch et nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

leKino est partenaire du réseau européen de plateformes de vidéo à la demande EuroVoD. L'objectif de la fédération est de développer et de promouvoir le cinéma indépendant européen dans toute l'Europe.